RSS

Wait

26 Oct

I thought you are there in that corner

Staring at me

Looking at me

May be through me….my mind

Just about to say that you are there for me

Care for me

I am there I said

I cant see you now

I believe I can only wait for you

believe that you are still there

I will wait

wait till seconds run into hours

hours into months and years

I will be there for a lifetime and wait

till you return, return to me

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 26, 2007 in Thats Me and my Thots

 

Leave a Reply

 
