RSS

Just an Excuse…..

18 Nov

Just the Routine is left with me, I guess. Everyday you get up early in the morning just to realize there’s one more day, same as the earlier one. Boredom to leave for work, excitement for the early departure (if possible). I have never understood why everyone in this world is happy to shut it down…..just close their occupation and run. You strive all your life for a career. But when the clay is mould, you start off to destroy it with your own fingers. Where is the finish point of the race-No one precisely follows. You reach your bed to have a nap, but truly frown the next morning for the daily chores. It may be the boring tests that I take or the bogus commitments, which never interest me. I know I have done it again. Messed up not only everything but also my thoughts. However I guess I need a new beginning, a brand new start. With some more dedication and zest in whatever I take up. There’s nothing new with life. I feel like a loner between the clouds. Or may be its just the fog, which will be clear with the sunlight creeping in. The Optimist that I am, I will surely wait for the sunlight to shine the brightest in my life.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 18, 2007 in Thats Me and my Thots

 

One response to “Just an Excuse…..

  1. Sunita Rajan

    November 19, 2007 at 8:07 am

    Hey dear, its a good one keep it up

     

Leave a Reply

 
