RSS

Did you Find it?

05 Mar

I know I seem confused

I know it irritates peers

I understand I have lost

Lost something very essential

But yet can’t figure out,

Yet can’t conclude on the material lost

Where, when, how?

If someone could tell me

Just maybe to clear the doubt

Or to escalate the disorder.

I drive a frantic hunt

Under my dreamy Pillow

Beside the breezy window pane

In a locomotive compartment

On the busy pathway

But when the fabric is unknown

How would I weave it

I smile at my self

Pity Me surely

Because it is you who knows

What you have stolen from me

Taken away from my persona

And buried my Heart somewhere

Somewhere near yours.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 5, 2008 in Heart Felt (Poems)

 

2 responses to “Did you Find it?

  1. Girish

    March 6, 2008 at 5:17 am

    Good One……

     
  2. jui

    March 6, 2008 at 7:20 am

    beautiful..loved the way u have expressed the chaos we all feel. seems like u need to find the lost u. But we all face the same question..what is lost? i think it is not something lost.. just that something u have grows into something different. Its takes us time to realise..it isnt lost..good work kid..

     

Leave a Reply

 
