RSS

Only You…….

19 May

romantic

I love you
I love you
I love you
My lips may utter a hundred times
I wonder whether this would suffice
I wonder whether this would mean ecstasy
I wonder whether you would say, “Yes I do”

I will hold you
I will kiss you
I will hug you
I will lend my soul to you
I wonder whether this would suffice
I wonder whether this would mean ecstasy
I wonder whether you would say, “Yes I do”

But when you take me to places far off
Though you are away from me
When you hold my heart with yours
And whisper the three words in my ears
It does suffice me
It does mean ecstasy
It does confirm that “Yes you do”
And once again I would rant
“I love you, I love you, I love you”

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 19, 2009 in Heart Felt (Poems)

 

4 responses to “Only You…….

  1. Sabah

    May 19, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    i dont believe u could write this man… wtf!! this is awesome.. so sweet and pure.. and my heart rants.. way to go babyyyy!! you’re awesome .. and i look forward to reading more of this kinda stuff 😉

     
  2. ranga bhargavan

    May 20, 2009 at 4:35 am

    hey, though u haee not included in the list for this blog,
    congrats. 😉

     
  3. Jui

    May 21, 2009 at 7:22 am

    who is the inspiration? :)”At the touch of love, everyone becomes a poet( who writes something like this).” – Plato

     
  4. rhucha

    July 3, 2009 at 7:29 am

    hey this is a great poem…love is indeed a magical feeling!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
