RSS

Two years old :-)

29 Jun

Dear All…..I don’t know how I missed the second birthday of my blog on the 19th of June. I guess its all coz of something else on my mind these days 😉 Though I am glad and happy about whatever I am thinking..hehehaha…anywaz thanks a ton all of you for keeping me on toes…infact my blog on toes…to regularly read as well as comment on the same. With your motivation and support, I am sure this page will grow in years, not only in numbers but also in quality, content and maturity. I love ya all..ummmaaaaaaahs.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 29, 2009 in Thats Me and my Thots

 

5 responses to “Two years old :-)

  1. Anoop

    June 29, 2009 at 11:21 am

    Yieeee congrasss and keep blogging this is the only blog i follow regularlyyy yieeeeeeee

     
  2. Sushant

    June 29, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Hello there

    Congrats for completing 2 years !!!!!!!!!!!
    Thank you for including “merawala Pic” with your poem
    Lots and lots of goodwishes to you
    And KEEP DREAMING ;P

     
  3. senthil

    June 30, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    Congrats!

     
  4. Sabah

    July 10, 2009 at 4:35 pm

    keep blogging hun… you know im reading 🙂 you got me into this and now, u better stay in this forever !! luv..

     
  5. Anusha

    April 19, 2011 at 11:47 am

    love u too…………

     

Leave a Reply

 
