RSS

Jalsa panning and Jilpa kaating!!!

01 Aug

Well, it takes hell loads of valuable time to decide what exactly to write on a topic 😛 (does it????) And when you do not have one…what’s the best you could do?
· Shut Up (that reads…stop thinking about any topic)
· Try to read earlier posts (in a desperate move to read between the lines and discover a new topic of discussion)
· Ask friends for a topic (like I did some months ago and wrote Love is…)
· Or just think harder

Thinking hard is difficult, but my grey matter did come up with something, so the page is all yours, read and read and read…..

Discussion: (Presume it to be stages after the birth of a proposal to a birth of marriage)

Day 1:

Boy: Hey sweety, wassup?
Girl: (surprised at words uttered like “sweety”) Amm hmm hi, I am good….
Boy: Won’t you ask about me sweety?
Girl: Oh, ya ya ….how are you?
Boy: How will I be when I am with such a lovely lady? On Cloud Nine (wink wink wink)

Day 2:

Boy: Hey Cutes! Would you like to hang out in some kewl place like a theatre or something, corner seats haan?
Girl: (Ohh shit, last seat???? What does he plan to do? ) aaamm I, I am not sure…I mean….
Boy: Ohh common cutie, I am a “gentleman”, don’t spoil the mood thinking about the scenes you watch in television, Oh cutie…. that idiot box actually spoils your mind hmm hmm hmm (sigh sigh sigh)
Girl: Oh Ok kewl, we will go, I trust you 😀
(And you know what happens in a theatre corner seat 😛 )

Day 3:

Boy: Hey Charming Lady, would you mind if I ask 5 mins of your super precious time.
Girl: (Ohh hooo something is cooking…anywaz the guy is not all that bad, he spoils me like I am a kid, ohh hoo the hugs, the words…cutie, sweety, n what else aaaah hhaaa…it swings my heart dear it makes my dil go hmmmm hmmmm hmmmm ) Yaaa…you were saying something.
Boy: (Falling on his knees..what did he think? A bollywood actor) Ohh fair lady, I like your twinkling eyes, I like your pink lotus-like lips, I like your chubby cheeks, I like that sleek nose, Oh ho,….you make my heart skip a bit, I just wanted to say that I love you from the bottom of my heart, would you be kind enough to accept my petition. (it sounds like the way Aamir Khan says in “Andaz apna apna”…Main tumhe tan mann aur “dhann” se chahata hun 😛 )
Girl: (Flying high) Oh I don’t believe you said this to me, God you are so sooo (in tears now), I love you tooooooo.
(Then starts the train of hugging and kissing and dash dash dash… 😛 )

Day 4:

Girl: So we meeting today, Love?
Boy: Aammm hmmm ya may be where?
Girl: Same place sweety…
Boy: Well, my memory is not as great as yours…would you tell me?
Girl: Ohhh kay ohhh kay…CCD cutie…at 5
Boy: hmmm fine
(The time is 6.30)
Girl: Where were you all this time, Love….I was waiting…
Boy: Ohh sorry yaar, was a little tied up
Girl: K fine darling J

Day 5:

Girl: So, what is the next course of action, my prince charming?
Boy: Pizza, may be?
Girl: Ohh I am talking about us sweetheart, did you tell your parents, we should get engaged I guess…
Boy: (Throws up 😛 ) What????
Girl: Don’t you love me? L
Boy: Ahhh hmm fine

Day 6: (Parents have been informed and the courtship begins)

Girl: (Calls him) Hey darling, waaaa…
Boy: (cuts in between) listen I am in a meeting

Day 7:

Girl: You are sooo busy sweety, you look so tired
Boy: I am trying to work for us na? That fellow my manager…..#@$^%@#$$%%^^@##$$
Girl: Ohh k chill yaar, Love you na
Boy: yaa same here…

Day 8:

Girl: Sweety, you don’t know how much I love you, not in my wildest dreams did I think I would ever be with you….
Boy: Ok
Girl: hey, what does that mean?
Boy: It means I am bored of talking all this Love Love stuff dude..that’s cheesy

So you see people, the transition begins and begins and begins in every stage 😀

 
6 Comments

Posted by on August 1, 2009 in Thats Me and my Thots

 

6 responses to “Jalsa panning and Jilpa kaating!!!

  1. Sushant

    August 1, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    Hello

    This is good to break the fast of soo many days

    good keep posting

     
    • revathisrinivasan

      August 2, 2009 at 12:36 pm

      HOOOLAAAAAAAAA thanx thanx thanx 😉

       
  2. smitha

    August 3, 2009 at 4:45 am

    awesome…. babes… welcome to the world of reality!!! hehehe

     
  3. Jui

    August 3, 2009 at 6:32 am

    too good:)

     
  4. Sunita Rajan

    August 3, 2009 at 6:38 am

    Oh dear!………. kya baat hai…… wah.

     
  5. anoop

    August 5, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    well thanks for the reality bites 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
